Real reviews from real customers.

locksmith contact

LOCKED OUT?
Call Liberty Locksmiths
M: 07498486733 T: 01413742801

Review by Pauline B, left 10th April 2018

Couldn’t ask for more, phoned at 5pm to say I lost my keys and was locked out, 45mins later I was in my house with new locks fitted. Great service, friendly guy and great price. Definitely will use again and recommend to anyone.

-----

Review by Myra M, left 10th April 2018

Great service- out within 20 minutes to an emergency situation. Thank you!

-----

Review by Kirsty M, left on 13th March 2018

Absolutely delighted with the new lock supplied and fitted by Denis! Most professional and polite, said what time he would be and very punctual! Delighted with quality of workmanship, even brought his own hoover and everything tidied up! Would highly recommend to all family and friends! Many thanks again Denis

-----

Review by Pauline M, left on 19 Feb 2018

Very responsive to messages. Would highly recommend. Great Service. Cost agreed before visit. Prompt. Definite 5star job - will use again

-----

Review by Ann W, left on 15 Feb 2018

Great service. Great price. Great guy. Thanks if ever need a locksmith will defo use them again

-----

Review by Alison B, left on 15 Feb 2018

Fantastic service would definitely use again

-----

Review by Patrick M, left on 14 Feb 2018

Fantastic and speedy service from Denis. I contacted Denis late one evening and the door was fixed the following afternoon for a very reasonable price. Also went out his way to visit the next day when he didn’t have to. Very happy overall with the service, I wouldn’t hesitate to use Denis again and would recommend.

-----

Review by Imran Y, left on 13 Feb 2018

Fantastic service, very quick call out time and very efficient at getting the job done. Polite and friendly mannered, would definitely recommend.

-----

Review by Laura M, left on 10 Feb 2018

Excellent. Police approved key box installed in a hurry. Great service thanks

-----

Review by Loralove D, left on 10 Feb 2018

Excellent service in every way, police approved key box installed. Prompt professional, quality and price. Speedy communication and very accommodating. Thanks a lot.

-----

Review by Scott M, left on 6 Feb 2018

Locked out of my flat. Gave Denis a call after being messed around by another locksmith who never arrived. Denis arrived within the time he gave me. The job itself was trickier than he thought but he persevered and my wife and I were back in the house in 30 mins. Great service, would highly recommend A+

-----

Review by Kirsty J, left on 6 Feb 2018

We called Liberty to come and look at our back door which was not opening.The chap came out within the 30 mins promised.He had the door open in no time.He informed us that something inside the lock was broken and we needed a new mortice as a replacement.He also told us that this new lock was an upgrade as the old lock did not meet insurance standards as it was not a British standard lock.He fitted the new lock in no time and he even cut us 4 extra keys.He cleaned and hoovered up after the work was finished leaving the place immaculate.Brilliant service.

-----

Review by David G, left on 3 Feb 2018

Prompt and efficient service

-----

Review by Chloe M, left on 1 Feb 2018

Got locked out and need a locksmith within seconds of contacting I had a response. Was quick at getting out and quick at getting into my flat! Fantastic service, highly recommend.

-----

Review by Paul G, left on 27 Jan 2018

Fast, Friendly and Professional service got me out of a hole. Would highly recommend and would use again A+

-----

Review by Sean J, left on 26 Jan 2018

Wow what can I say Denis is a lifesaver, arrived within 30mins of me making call and went to work. Due to the stress of me being in the freezing cold outside my flat I had poor Denis picking the wrong lock for over 30mins. He was very understanding with me and his price was very reasonable plus he taxied me back to my car where I had locked my keys..without hesitation I would recommend Denis to anyone needing a lock picked

-----

Review by Sharon T, left on 23 Jan 2018

We were locked out of our flat because my husband lost the keys. Locksmith arrived within 30 mins like he said. He picked the mortice lock and got the door open in about 10 mins. He also cut us two spare keys from the other key we had in the house. Fantastic price. Great service. Would recommend to family and friends.

-----

Review by jayson h, left on 22 Jan 2018

I phoned this morning when i couldnt lock my door and he was here within the hour. He had everything he needed to replace the lock and fixed it quickly. Nice friendly guy that i would recommend.

-----

Review by Megan Y, left on 22 Jan 2018

Thank you to Dennis who freed us from our flat yesterday - he came out in the snow and persevered with our stubborn lock in a dark, cold stairwell. He took care not to damage the door, replaced the broken lock straight away, and cleaned up afterwards. Would definitely recommend!

-----

Review by Dark A, left on 21 Jan 2018

Fantastic service received right from the start when I called to enquire until the locks were installed. Despite the awful snowy conditions yesterday he was sharp to arrive. I was very pleased with how quickly the locks were changed and the work was completed to a high standard and would highly reccomend Liberty Locksmiths for anyone looking for great service

-----

Review by charles c, left on 17 Jan 2018

Delivered very good services with great professional manner.

-----

Review by Thomas B, left on 17 Jan 2018

Dennis arrived within 30 minutes of my call yesterday. He was very good and professional fixed my front door locks and my front patio doors at a good competitive price. Will use again in future, an honest and reliable tradesman.

-----

Review by Holly C, left on 17 Jan 2018

Great service, very fast and reasonable price! Got me back into my house on a cold winters night in half an hour. Highly recommended!

43 Ash Wynd
Cambuslang
Glasgow
G72 7ZD

Phone: 01413742801      07498486733
Email: info@libertylocksmiths.co.uk
Open 24 Hours

Copyright 2018 Liberty Locksmiths Glasgow.  Privacy Policy    Web Design by Fraser Web Design.

best rated locksmith Glasgow